guest reviews - villa kalyani

Guest reviews

January 30th, 2018 – February 2nd, 2018

“The staff and service were amazing. The food for 3 days for a group of 18 was outstanding, including the coffee. The staff knew our names and accommodated anything we asked for. The rooms were clean, airconditioned and incredibly comfortable. Would stay again. ”

Udita V, India – Stayed at Eshara I

January 29th, 2018 – February 4th, 2018

“Stay has been excellent. Villa clean and team have been superb. The staff have made our holiday. Wayan, Nyoman1 & 2, Made, Susi, Arta – amazing. Food has also been a highlight, better than any restaurant in Bali. The service and friendly attitude and can do to help at every request has been outstanding, exceeded all expectations. Wow thanks guys. Definitely recommend, the staff are the highlight and best asset.”

Anthony K, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

January 18th, 2018 – January 21st, 2018

“Everything is good. The friendly staff and location are perfect. Thank you Suryana for helping us.”

Moon S, South Korea – Stayed at Eshara II

January 14th, 2018 – January 17th, 2018

“Lovely villa, beautiful pool, close to main shopping, clean, very attentive staff.”

Kirsty G, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

January 8th, 2018 – January 14th, 2018

“First time in Bali for our family of 5. Eshara II a beautiful villa, staff were great, very informative and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Nyoman, Wayan and your team of staff, would recommend.”

Louise K, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

January 3rd, 2018 – January 4th, 2018

“Staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Villa was beautiful and we enjoyed the pool very much. We will definitely come back stay at Eshara Villas again in the future. Thank you to everyone who looked after us.”

Sarrah O, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

January 3rd, 2018 – January 8th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay at Villa Eshara I & II. We all felt that we enjoyed a home away from home during our time at Villa Eshara. The villa it self provides a great balance of luxury, warmth and space. And the staff made us feel most welcome from the pre-arrival preparations and all through out our stay. Big thanks from our family to the Villa Eshara family.”

Matthew S, Indonesia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 30th, 2017 – January 3rd, 2018

“Stay was great, very happy with everything – service from all staff was great. I will definitely be coming back and recommending Eshara villas to my friends.”

Craig M, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

December 30th, 2017 – January 3rd, 2018

“Staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Villas were beautiful and we enjoyed the pool very much. We will definitely come back and stay at Eshara Villas again in the future. Thank you to everyone who looked after us.”

Sarrah O, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 23rd, 2017 – December 30th, 2017

“We have had the most amazing family holiday at Eshara villas. The staff are all so friendly, courteous and caring. Accommodation central to everywhere. The food was magnificent, every meal. The rooms are perfectly set up with beautiful, comfortable beds. We have never enjoyed a family holiday as much as our stay at Eshara. Thank you for making our trip so wonderful and memorable.”

Lee-Ann L, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 16th, 2017 – December 20th, 2017

“The staff are all very attentive to our needs. They communicate well. We feel very happy that they have made our stay memorable. Arta, very nice person with a gentle demeanor, good for guest relations. Suwidiya, very friendly and communicate well and good informative. Good PR for your company. Merry Xmas and a happy New Year.”

A K, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara I

December 13th, 2017 – December 19th, 2017

“Fantastic place to spend a few relaxing days. Staff were friendly and attentive at all times. Thanks for everything.”

Lorne & Hayley, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

December 3rd, 2017 – December 12th, 2017

“Best holiday ever. Great service from happy, friendly staff. Everything organized, villa perfect and super clean. Couldn’t ask for more. Will be coming next year. Thank you so much for everything.”

Wendy & Peter, New Zealand – Stayed at Eshara II

December 2nd, 2017 – December 7th, 2017

“Perfect. 5 stars!”

Nicolas F, France – Stayed at Eshara I

November 18th, 2017 – November 22nd, 2017

“I really like this villa and they always help us prepare breakfast well. Thank you. ”

Danielle T, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara III

November 9th, 2017 – November 12th, 2017

“Beautiful place, great staff and exceptional service. Extremely attentive staff. Villa is beautifully maintained. Will definitely come back again. Thank you for everything. Service was beyond our expectations.”

Gayatri A, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara I

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“Thank you all so much for such a wonderful experience. It could not have been any better. The staff are absolutely fantastic, professional, warm and helpful. I can’t imagine how they could be any better. The size of the villas and location were absolutely perfect for our family. I would love to come back to Bali and stay at Eshara again.”

Suazanne S, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“Thanks to all the fantastic staff at Eshara villas. All were so helpful and friendly and made our time here such an unforgettable experience. The villas are beautiful. So spacious and comfortable. The pools are stunning. Thanks again for making us so welcome. We hope to come back to Eshara again. ”

The Dodds, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“What an amazing experience we had at Eshara. I have stayed at many villas and hotels in Bali but nothing comes close to this. The staff in particular Nyoman, Wayan, Susi, Made were just sensational. Nothing was a problem and went over above. We can’t recommend this place highly enough, all we can say is thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. See you next time.”

Virginia S, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

October 21st, 2017 – October 27th, 2017

“Thank you to Suwidiya, Arta, Suryana and everyone else who made our stay so comfortable and relaxing. We would stay here again and will certainly recommend Eshara Villas to our friends. Eshara Villas are very central and within walking distance to most restaurants and shopping areas, we have had a fabulous time. The pool we used several times a day and was really enjoyed by all. If you stay, you must try the barbecue dinner prepared by villa staff – wonderful! The villas are well maintained and spacious, and very comfortable, the outdoor shower is just beautiful we had most of our showers out there. Once again, a big thank you to Suwidiya, Arta and Suryana who were so attentive, however were in and out of the villas so quietly, that we didn’t ever know they were there most of the time. For some of us, it was our first time in Bali, and what a terrific experience it has been. We will be back.”

Carly E, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8