guest reviews - villa kalyani

Guest reviews

January 3rd, 2018 – January 8th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay at Villa Eshara I & II. We all felt that we enjoyed a home away from home during our time at Villa Eshara. The villa it self provides a great balance of luxury, warmth and space. And the staff made us feel most welcome from the pre-arrival preparations and all through out our stay. Big thanks from our family to the Villa Eshara family.”

Matthew S, Indonesia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 30th, 2017 – January 3rd, 2018

“Stay was great, very happy with everything – service from all staff was great. I will definitely be coming back and recommending Eshara villas to my friends.”

Craig M, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

December 30th, 2017 – January 3rd, 2018

“Staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Villas were beautiful and we enjoyed the pool very much. We will definitely come back and stay at Eshara Villas again in the future. Thank you to everyone who looked after us.”

Sarrah O, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 23rd, 2017 – December 30th, 2017

“We have had the most amazing family holiday at Eshara villas. The staff are all so friendly, courteous and caring. Accommodation central to everywhere. The food was magnificent, every meal. The rooms are perfectly set up with beautiful, comfortable beds. We have never enjoyed a family holiday as much as our stay at Eshara. Thank you for making our trip so wonderful and memorable.”

Lee-Ann L, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

December 16th, 2017 – December 20th, 2017

“The staff are all very attentive to our needs. They communicate well. We feel very happy that they have made our stay memorable. Arta, very nice person with a gentle demeanor, good for guest relations. Suwidiya, very friendly and communicate well and good informative. Good PR for your company. Merry Xmas and a happy New Year.”

A K, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara I

December 13th, 2017 – December 19th, 2017

“Fantastic place to spend a few relaxing days. Staff were friendly and attentive at all times. Thanks for everything.”

Lorne & Hayley, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

December 3rd, 2017 – December 12th, 2017

“Best holiday ever. Great service from happy, friendly staff. Everything organized, villa perfect and super clean. Couldn’t ask for more. Will be coming next year. Thank you so much for everything.”

Wendy & Peter, New Zealand – Stayed at Eshara II

December 2nd, 2017 – December 7th, 2017

“Perfect. 5 stars!”

Nicolas F, France – Stayed at Eshara I

November 18th, 2017 – November 22nd, 2017

“I really like this villa and they always help us prepare breakfast well. Thank you. ”

Danielle T, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara III

November 9th, 2017 – November 12th, 2017

“Beautiful place, great staff and exceptional service. Extremely attentive staff. Villa is beautifully maintained. Will definitely come back again. Thank you for everything. Service was beyond our expectations.”

Gayatri A, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara I

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“Thank you all so much for such a wonderful experience. It could not have been any better. The staff are absolutely fantastic, professional, warm and helpful. I can’t imagine how they could be any better. The size of the villas and location were absolutely perfect for our family. I would love to come back to Bali and stay at Eshara again.”

Suazanne S, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“Thanks to all the fantastic staff at Eshara villas. All were so helpful and friendly and made our time here such an unforgettable experience. The villas are beautiful. So spacious and comfortable. The pools are stunning. Thanks again for making us so welcome. We hope to come back to Eshara again. ”

The Dodds, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

October 28th, 2017 – November 7th, 2017

“What an amazing experience we had at Eshara. I have stayed at many villas and hotels in Bali but nothing comes close to this. The staff in particular Nyoman, Wayan, Susi, Made were just sensational. Nothing was a problem and went over above. We can’t recommend this place highly enough, all we can say is thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. See you next time.”

Virginia S, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

October 21st, 2017 – October 27th, 2017

“Thank you to Suwidiya, Arta, Suryana and everyone else who made our stay so comfortable and relaxing. We would stay here again and will certainly recommend Eshara Villas to our friends. Eshara Villas are very central and within walking distance to most restaurants and shopping areas, we have had a fabulous time. The pool we used several times a day and was really enjoyed by all. If you stay, you must try the barbecue dinner prepared by villa staff – wonderful! The villas are well maintained and spacious, and very comfortable, the outdoor shower is just beautiful we had most of our showers out there. Once again, a big thank you to Suwidiya, Arta and Suryana who were so attentive, however were in and out of the villas so quietly, that we didn’t ever know they were there most of the time. For some of us, it was our first time in Bali, and what a terrific experience it has been. We will be back.”

Carly E, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

October 19th, 2017 – October 27th, 2017

“Thank you so much for taking such good care of us during our stay. We have truly been spoilt by all the courteous, pleasant and attentive staff who have made our holiday to Bali so special. Thank you to the Villa Manager, the chef, the cleaners, security staff, the gardeners and all those who work behind the scenes. I will be recommending Eshara Villas to family, friends and colleagues as the perfect escape. I also hope to be back again as well.”

Caroline P, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

October 12th, 2017 – October 17th, 2017

“We had a fantastic time. Thank you. All of the villas are gorgeous and so are the staff. We will definitely be back to stay again. Many thanks.”

Penny I, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

October 1st, 2017 – October 12th, 2017

“We had the best stay. The villa is perfect for our couple families. The staff are amazing. The food is superb!! The food is the best. The chef makes our stay even better!! We will return next year and we hope all the staff are still here.”

Giovanna F, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

September 29th, 2017 – October 4th, 2017

“Wonderful stay. The staff were kind, helpful and accommodating. We had a 21 month old with us and the villa worked very well for him too. Nyoman in particular made the stay very pleasant. The food was good. Thank you.”

Rachael F, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

September 15th, 2017 – September 23rd, 2017

“We have had a very relaxing time here with our family and friends, where we all stayed in Villa’s 1, 2 and 3. It was great for many reasons, but we were able to go to and enjoy the quietness of our villa 3 when villa were busy. The courtesy of the staff and the help and advice they gave to us was amazing. And at times so unexpected. So to all who work at Eshara, thank you so very much, because you made our holiday so much more enjoyable. You are to be congratulated. The service, whether it was at meal times, around the pool or in our villa was first class and congratulations must go to the chef for all the delicious meals he served us. Everything, weather, clean towels, turning down our bed or returning our laundry, was always done for us with such graciousness and professionalism. I thank you and I hope to return again to Eshara and I will certainly recommend your villa to my friends. Excellent accommodation and pools, design and layout and perfect for a family celebration!”

Richard O, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

September 7th, 2017 – September 12th, 2017

“Amazing villa and amazing service. We will definitely recommend. Chef is a fabulous cook and all meals were beautiful. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. We will come back and stay again. Thank you.”

Belinda G, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7
an elite haven