guest reviews - villa kalyani

Guest reviews

July 11th, 2019 – July 15th, 2019

“Thanks for our stay. We had a relaxing time with our baby. The staff were friendly and accommodating.”

Grace H, Hong Kong – Stayed at Eshara II

July 5th, 2019 – July 10th, 2019

“Wow! We felt completely spoilt and pampered during our stay. The team looked after us brilliantly. We had such a wonderful time. It was everything we hoped for or more. I hope we can return at same point soon. We’re all very sad to leave. Thank you.”

Ross C, Hong Kong – Stayed at Eshara I

June 29th, 2019 – July 3rd, 2019

“The villa is very comfortable and in a fantastic location. We loved our stay. The villa staff are very accomodating and we would definitely recommend the villa for others to enjoy. Thank you to all of the Eshara staff.”

Sally U, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara III

June 27th, 2019 – July 1st, 2019

“We had a wonderful stay at Villa Eshara II. Thanks to all the staff. We feel very lucky to have been so thoroughly looked after. Terima kasih.”

James K, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

June 22nd, 2019 – June 27th, 2019

“Thank you for such a lovely stay in such a gorgeous villa. Every one of the staff have been so friendly and helpful. We will recommend you to all of our friends and family back in Australia. We will miss your smiling happy faces. See you again.”

Summer W, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

June 22nd, 2019 – June 30th, 2019

“Pande and all the team at Eshara were fabulous – very hospitable, friendly, anticipating our needs. We immediately felt at home. Comfortable and welcomed. We will surely recommend Eshara to our friends and feel sorry to be leaving at the end of our holiday. Your team are great ambassadors and perfectly compliment a beautiful product. ”

Mona W, Indonesia – Stayed at Eshara I

June 15th, 2019 – June 22nd, 2019

“An amazing experience, staff made our stay wonderful. Nothing too hard for them, they go above and beyond. Very friendly. ”

Jodie M, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

June 15th, 2019 – June 22nd, 2019

“Great place to stay, the staff were amazing. ”

Ross and Fiona, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

June 9th, 2019 – June 13th, 2019

“What an awesome family vacation. Thanks to Eshara villa staff for coming up with the birthday surprise for my mother. She was really thrilled and happy. We will definitely be back again with our third kid.”

Alex T, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara I

June 7th, 2019 – June 9th, 2019

“We had the most wonderful time here in Eshara. The staff looked after us very well and made our Bali experience even better. We will 100% return and also recommend to friends and family.”

Kate M, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

June 5th, 2019 – June 10th, 2019

“Thanks to our gracious hosts – especially Nyoman and his staff who was very helpful even on recommending visits to the local market and other places. The villa is very comfortable and we were well pampered with never ending requests for tea, coffee and regular cleaning. We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends.”

Toni S, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

May 25th, 2019 – June 2nd, 2019

“Our family group thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Eshara Villas. The layout worked well for our three families, the staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. ”

Sarah J, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

May 14th, 2019 – May 25th, 2019

“Eshara Villas was an amazing place to stay. The staff were superstars. We will be recommending this villa to all our friends. Thanks for everything. We will definitely be coming back.”

Carly H, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

May 14th, 2019 – May 25th, 2019

“The staff at Eshara go above and beyond to make our stay just perfect. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this place to anyone wanting the best Bali experience. ”

Carly H, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

May 14th, 2019 – May 25th, 2019

“What an amazing experience. The villa is beautiful and the staff above and beyond helpful and friendly. Over all our stay has been wonderful. Thank you.”

Carly H, Australia – Stayed at Eshara II

May 6th, 2019 – May 11th, 2019

“All staff was very attentive and pleasant. The food was delicious. Rooms were cleared well. All good. We love Suryana.”

Karissa L, United States – Stayed at Eshara I

April 22nd, 2019 – April 26th, 2019

“The villa is beautiful and very relaxing. You step in from outside the hustle and bustle and into the peace and serenity of the villa. Our granddaughter loved swimming in the pool and especially the outside shower. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful in every way. What ever we needed, was no problem and we never had to wait very long at all. Our special friends Suwidiya and Yudi were the warm caring and polite – they made us feel so special like family. We will miss them and hope to return one day.”

Douglas G, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

April 18th, 2019 – April 27th, 2019

“Thank you so much for enabling us to have a completely relaxed stress free holiday. Your attentiveness to our needs at all times was much appreciated. Your help with organizing trips, taxis and restaurants was also much appreciated. The best thing was that you all were very respectful and always had a smile on your faces. The villa itself was perfect for our needs as a family of four – spacious, clean and providing everything we needed. Once again thank you for you all for looking after us so well.”

Claire N, Australia – Stayed at Eshara I

April 13th, 2019 – April 19th, 2019

“Had a lovely relaxing break. Thank you for looking after us. Many thanks.”

Michelle D, Singapore – Stayed at Eshara II

April 5th, 2019 – April 12th, 2019

“Villa staff were extremely attentive to our needs. Very very helpful, always asking if we wanted another drink – made for such a relaxing stay. Staff went out of their way to assist us. Bike rides to the ATM or to the main road. Breakfast and other meals were very good. It was great to be served exactly what we had requested. Food quality was very good. Lots of help and advice were given regarding activities. Rooms were very generously sized, very well appointed. Villa 1 bathroom was exceptionally good. Rooms were very clean. Great thanks to Suwidiya, Suryana and all the staff who looked after us.”

Bronwyn G, Australia – Stayed at Eshara III

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11